IceBox Pickup Throwdown iRacing eSports Truck Series Gen-Y Hitch 100


While the first half of the 100-lapper was a survival of the fittest, the finish came down to NTT IndyCar Series racer Santino Ferrucci, NASCAR XFINITY Series veteran Josh Bilicki, and NASCAR Gander RV & Outdoors Truck Series driver Stewart Friesen. Bilicki, parlaying pit strategy, held the lead in the final moments before tangling with Friesen on the final turn just before the stripe as Ferrucci zipped to the inside line to capture an exciting win.

Action Shots


  1. Santino Ferrucci
  2. Stewart Friesen
  3. Joshua Bilicki
  4. Christian Eckes
  5. Ryan Vargas
  6. Austin Theriault
  7. Harrison Burton
  8. Hermie Sadler
  9. Natalie Decker
  10. Sheldon Creed
  11. Tyler Hill
  12. Jordan Anderson
  13. Matthew R Mills
  14. Todd Gilliland
  15. Spencer Boyd
  16. Kaz Grala
  17. Jason White
  18. Ron Capps
  19. Josh R Reaume
  20. Brennan Poole
  21. Tommy Joe Martins
  22. Ryan Truex
  23. Stefan Parsons
  24. Anthony Alfredo
  25. Bayley Currey
  26. Howie DiSavino
  27. Angela Ruch
  28. Derek Kraus
  29. Austin Wayne Self
  30. Ty Majeski
  31. Chase Briscoe
  32. Tyler Ankrum
  33. Brett Moffitt
IceBox Pickup Throwdown iRacing eSports Truck Series Rich Mar Florist Kansas Winner Santino Ferrucci